and Willowbirds belong to the genus Euplectes consisting of passerine birds in the weaver family, Ploceidae. They are all native to Africa south of the Sahara.
It contains the following species in taxonomic order:
Yellow-crowned Bishop, Euplectes afer
Fire-fronted Bishop, Euplectes diadematus
Black Bishop, Euplectes gierowii
Black-winged Red Bishop, Euplectes hordeaceus
Northern Red Bishop or Orange Bishop, Euplectes franciscanus
Southern Red Bishop or Red Bishop, Euplectes orix
Zanzibar Bishop, Euplectes nigroventris
Golden-backed Bishop, Euplectes aureus
Yellow Bishop, Euplectes capensis
Fan-tailed Widowbird, Euplectes axillaris
Yellow-shouldered Widowbird, Euplectes macrourus
White-winged Widowbird, Euplectes albonotatus
Red-collared Widowbird, Euplectes ardens
Marsh Widowbird, Euplectes hartlaubi
Buff-shouldered Widowbird, Euplectes psammocromius
Long-tailed Widowbird, Euplectes progne
Jackson's Widowbird, Euplectes jacksoni

Photos are presented for those species in red.